Council and Resident Administrator

Local Government District of Pinawa Council

November 2018 - December 2020

Back Row (L-R) Lynn Patterson, Deputy Mayor Rhonda Henschell,
Clay McMurren, Paul Crosthwaite
                 Front Row (L-R) Mayor Blair Skinner, Resident Administrator Gisele Smith

Blair Skinner, Mayor
(204) 753-2199

Rhonda Henschell, Deputy Mayor
(204) 753-2358

Paul Crosthwaite, Councillor
(204) 753-2045

Clay McMurren, Councillor
(204) 753-8841

Michael King, Councillor
(204) 272-7035

Gisele Smith, Resident Administrator
(204) 753-5105

Council Appointments to Standing Committees

Council Code of Conduct